summertime.

End of School: Check.

End of Master’s Class: Check.

Do I maybe have 167 pictures just like this on my phone? yes. Betsy figured out that holding down the camera button on my phone just makes it take photo after photo after photo.

School’s out. You know what that means? Garrison.

Sun. Pool. Tennis.

Every day was spent by the pool or taking naps or reading or any combination of the above.

Night 1:

Henry, Elena, Jandro, Nathan

By the pool

Yep. I laid by this EVERY DAY.

Henry

Yes I swam in my clothes! And now I'm cold and mad because I'm cold because I swam in my clothes!

kj and caroline

Ope. Betsy found my phone again.

Peace

Popsicle cheers

Here’s to a great week. I’m back in the city now. Eric and Elizabeth are coming next week for a couple of shows. Then the week after that is VBS. Then I’m going HOME.

PS. As I’m posting, I’m watching Germany DESTROY Argentina. Wow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

