This weekend.

Happy b-day MK.

Harriet strikes again

KJ, Jen K, Moi, LBRN, Clove

It’s raining cats and dogs here (did you know while it can’t actually rain cats and dogs, it can rain frogs and fishes? yes. apparently – says my 6th grade text – if a storm is strong enough, it will pick up frogs and fishes and release them with the rain. Coincidentally, it usually happens in October… no one knows why…).

I’m missing London a bit with all the wet, but I’m wearing my wellies and carrying my mint UniQlo parapluie.

I’m also being comforted by this Henry Cates original:

(happy new week)

(I’m a thief… all photos are stolen from KJ)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

